Club Calendar

If you would like to be a visitor at one of our meetings, please contact our Secretary

We meet the middle three Wednesdays of each month, 7:00pm for 7:30pm at the Oakmere Park Golf Club, Oaks Lane, Oxton, NG25 0RH. Please click here for a location map.

Club members, Please remember that Apologies must be given to John Middleton by 8:00pm on Sunday.

Date Event Organiser
January 2021
Wed 20/01/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 27/01/2021 Speaker Sam Billington, Equation, (a charity with a remit complimentary to Lifeskills)
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
February 2021
Wed 03/02/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 10/02/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 17/02/2021 Speaker on "Keeping yourself safe from fraud & scams" by Ryan Taylor, Community Banker, Natwest. John Middleton
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 24/02/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
March 2021
Wed 03/03/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 10/03/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 17/03/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 24/03/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 31/03/2021 No meeting - 5th Wednesday
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
April 2021
Wed 07/04/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm
Wed 14/04/2021
  Venue: Zoom - Time: 07:00pm