Club Calendar

If you would like to be a visitor at one of our meetings, please contact our Secretary

We meet the middle three Wednesdays of each month, 7:00pm for 7:30pm at the Oakmere Park Golf Club, Oaks Lane, Oxton, NG25 0RH. Please click here for a location map.

Club members, Please remember that Apologies must be given to John Middleton by 8:00pm on Sunday.

Date Event Organiser
February 2020
Wed 19/02/2020 Club Business Meeting
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 26/02/2020 Speaker Andrew Draper presents a story, in character and costume, that includes aspects of the Southwell Workhouse. Michael Lee
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
March 2020
Wed 04/03/2020 Club Council meeting Secretary Trevor
  Venue: Trevors - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 11/03/2020 Club Business Meeting
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 18/03/2020 tba
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 25/03/2020 Talk by Melissa from Cornwater Richard Lord
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
April 2020
Wed 01/04/2020 Club Council Meeting Secretary Trevor
  Venue: Trevor's - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 08/04/2020 Club Business meeting
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 15/04/2020 No Meeting - Bank Holiday week
  Venue: - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 22/04/2020 tba
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Sat 25/04/2020 District Assembly
  Venue: Eastwood Hall - Time: 09:00am
Sat 25/04/2020 Charity Quiz Night Mike Lee
  Venue: Blidworth Miners Welfare Social Centre - Time: 7:30 (doors open 7:00)
Wed 29/04/2020 No Meeting (5th Wednesday)
  Venue: - Time:
May 2020
Wed 06/05/2020 Club Council Meeting Secretary Trevor
  Venue: Trevor's - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm
Wed 13/05/2020 Club Business Meeting
  Venue: Oakmere Park Golf Course, NG25 0RH - Time: 07:00pm for 07:30pm